Sermons

DSC_0072

To listen to sermons from our services, please click on the link below.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Fifth Sunday of Easter – Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Fourth Sunday of Easter – Sunday, May 12, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Second Sunday of Easter – Sunday, April 28, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 21, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019

Rufus Van Horn

.

Maundy Thursday – Thursday, April 18, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Billy Walton

.

Palm Sunday – Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Fifth Sunday in Lent – Sunday, April 7, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Fourth Sunday in Lent – Sunday, March 31, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Second Sunday in Lent – Sunday, March 17, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

First Sunday in Lent – Sunday, March 10, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Transfiguration Sunday – Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Seventh Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday, February 24, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Billy Walton

.

Fifth Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday February 10, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Fourth Sunday After the Epiphany – Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Second Sunday After the Epiphany – Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

First Sunday After the Epiphany – Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.

Epiphany – Sunday, January 6, 2019

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

.
.
Go to Sermon Archives