Sermons

DSC_0072

To listen to sermons from our services, please click on the link below.

 

 

 

 

 

7th Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday, July 8, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Billy Walton

 

6th Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Kenneth King

 

5th Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 24, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Billy Walton

 

4th Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 17, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

 

3rd Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 10, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

 

2nd Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 3, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Billy Walton

 

Trinity Sunday – Sunday May 27, 2018

The Rev. Dr. Sarah Gaede

 

Pentecost Sunday – Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Rev. Canon J. Brian Ponder

 

7th Sunday of Easter – Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Rev. Josh Shipman

 

5th Sunday of Easter – Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Rev. Marian Fortner

 

3rd Sunday of Easter – Sunday, April 15, 2018

The Rt. Rev. Joe Goodwin Burnett

 

2nd Sunday of Easter – Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Rt. Rev. Joe Goodwin Burnett

 

Easter Day – Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Rt. Rev. Joe Goodwin Burnett

 

Go to Sermon Archives